parentpay logo-blue cloud-2 grass cloud-3 flower-girl cloud-1 schoolgateway schoolgateway pair-of-children
School Logo
Get In Touch

Interactive bar

Term Dates

 

TermDates

Autumn Term 1

Weds 1st Sept 2021 - Non Pupil Day

 

Thurs 2nd Sept 2021 - Fri 22nd Oct 2021

Autumn 1 Half Term

Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021

 

Autumn Term 2

Mon 1st November 2021 - Non Pupil Day

 

Tues 2nd November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Autumn 2 Half Term

Mon 20th Dec 2021 - Mon 3rd Jan 2022

 

Spring Term 1

Tues 4th Jan 2022 - Non Pupil Day

 

Weds 5th Jan 2022 - Fri 11th Feb 2022

Spring 1 Half Term

Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Fri 18th Feb 2022

 

Spring Term 2

Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Non Pupil Day

 

Tues 22nd Feb 2022 - Fri 1st April 2022

Spring 2 Half Term

Mon 4th April 2022 - Mon 18th April 2022

 

Summer Term 1

Tues 19th April 2022 - Fri 27th May 2022

 

Summer 1 Half Term

Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022

 

Summer Term 2

Mon 6th June 2022 - Non Pupil Day 

 

Tues 7th June 2022 - Tues 19th July 2022 

 

Weds 20th July 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022 - Non Pupil Days

 

Top